Pourquoi vous devriez déménager dans notre communauté

Estates Costa Vida!

Natures Wonderland!

Terrains magnifiques et pittoresques à vendre à Costa Vida Estates

Lot 4b+.jpeg

Costa Vida Estates fait partie d'une nouvelle communauté à couper le souffle au Costa Rica. Situé dans le pittoresque canton de Parrita, les immeubles en développement offrent de nombreuses opportunités d'investissement. Nos domaines sont spécialement conçus pour rester en harmonie avec la nature et rehausser la beauté de la région, et non pas l'enlever. La nature boutique du terrain à vendre à Costa Vida permet une ambiance exclusive qui fait un large attrait.

Les lots à vendre sur la Costa Vida permettent de réserver une place dans un véritable paradis tropical. L'achat et la vente de terrains à Costa Vida est l'une des rares opportunités d'investissement véritablement solides sur le marché actuel. Le Costa Rica a des acres et des acres de terres luxuriantes qui ont été pratiquement intactes. Costa Vida Estates prévoit d'honorer cette tradition. Le terrain à vendre à Costa Vida est destiné uniquement aux vrais amoureux de la nature. Le but n'est pas de transformer la zone en un lieu touristique commercial et surpeuplé. Au lieu de cela, Costa Vida Estates utilise des innovations pour préserver l'environnement naturel.

Le terrain à vendre sur la Costa Vida est alloué à des logements écologiques avec une véritable sensation de villégiature. Un logement respectueux de l'environnement ne signifie pas que le confort doit être compromis. Tous les luxes attendus pendant les vacances sont à portée de main, y compris des piscines privées, des espaces de vie extérieurs spacieux et des vues panoramiques incroyables.

Les conceptions des terrains proposés à vendre sur la Costa Vida sont d'une beauté à couper le souffle. Toutes les propriétés seront conçues par un architecte originaire du Costa Rica. Ceci est extrêmement important pour confirmer que ceux qui créent les maisons de vos rêves connaissent les besoins du terrain. En outre, un élément clé de Costa Vida Estates est que notre entreprise a plus de 50 ans d'expérience dans le secteur du logement. Basée à l'extérieur du Canada, notre cabinet a une réputation supérieure de création de communautés appréciées pour leur respect de la nature.

Les terrains à vendre sur la Costa Vida attirent les investisseurs, les retraités et ceux qui recherchent des propriétés de vacances. Le Costa Rica est l'un des rares pays à avoir des lois favorables aux propriétaires étrangers. Les conditions de résidence et les partenariats étrangers ne sont pas requis pour la propriété foncière. Il s'agit d'un avantage substantiel car cela facilite les transactions immobilières. Indépendamment de leur nationalité, tous les propriétaires fonciers au Costa Rica ont les mêmes droits. Parallèlement à ces droits, il y a l'accès au faible taux d'imposition dans le pays. Les impôts fonciers annuels du Costa Rica sont incroyablement bas: 0,25% de l'évaluation foncière totale.

Le terrain à vendre à Costa Vida est à vous. Avec un prix abordable, vous pouvez vivre dans un lieu de vacances toute l'année. Costa Vida Estates propose des logements durables dans un quartier privé et pittoresque du Costa Rica.

Unique Real Estate Opportunity in Costa Vida

Real estate in Costa Vida is starting to flourish. Many investors are just now uncovering this hidden jewel located in the Parrita canton of Costa Rica. Although the charming area is one of the best places to live in the world, prices for real estate in Costa Vida are shockingly affordable. Costa Vida Estates provides an opportunity to secure a gorgeous property at a very low price tag.                         
Costa Vida Estates will be a project unlike most have ever seen. Sustainability is the foundation of the planned construction. We don’t want to build a community that doesn’t uphold the same values we believe in.                          
Costa Vida Estates is a boutique community. To appeal to those looking for privacy within a peaceful locale.                    
Real Estate in Costa Vida is yours for the taking. Contact one of our team members to discuss the lot options currently available. Don't miss out on this once-in-a-lifetime opportunity!

Why you should move to Our Community

Costa Vida Estates!

Natures Wonderland!

Beautiful and Scenic Lots for Sale in Costa Vida Estates

Costa Vida Estates is part of a breathtaking new community in Costa Rica. Located within the picturesque canton of Parrita, the development properties offer plenty of investment opportunities. Our estates are specially designed to stay in harmony with nature and enhance the beauty of the area—not take away from it. The boutique nature of the land for sale in Costa Vida allows for an exclusive vibe that makes for broad appeal.
                         
Lots for sale in Costa Vida give the chance to reserve a spot within a true tropical paradise. Buying and selling land in Costa Vida is one of the few truly solid investment opportunities in the current market. Costa Rica has acres and acres of lush land that has been virtually untouched. Costa Vida Estates plans to honor that tradition. The land for sale in Costa Vida is intended only for the true lovers of nature. The goal isn’t to change the area into a commercial and overcrowded tourist spot. Instead, Costa Vida Estates uses innovations to preserve the natural surroundings.
                         
The land for sale in Costa Vida is allocated for eco-friendly housing with a truly resort-like feel. Eco-friendly housing doesn’t mean comfort has to be compromised. All luxuries expected while on vacation are within reach—including private pools, spacious outdoor living spaces, and amazing scenic views.
                         
Designs of the proposed lots for sale in Costa Vida are breathtakingly beautiful. All properties will be designed by an architect indigenous to Costa Rica. This is extremely important to confirm that those creating your dream homes are familiar with the needs of the land. Also, a key part of Costa Vida Estates is that our company has more than 50 years of experience in the housing industry. Based out of Canada, our firm has a superior reputation of creating communities that are prized for being respectful of nature.
                         
Lots for sale in Costa Vida are a draw for investors, retirees, and those looking for vacation properties. Costa Rica is one of the very few countries that have friendly foreign property owner laws. Residency requirements and foreign partnerships are not required for land ownership. This is a substantial benefit since this makes real estate transactions go smoothly. Regardless of citizenship, all property owners in Costa Rica have the same rights. Along with these rights are access to the low tax rate within the country. Costa Rica’s annual property taxes are incredibly low: 0.25% of the total property assessment.
                         
Land for sale in Costa Vida is yours for the taking. With an affordable price tag, you can live in a vacation spot year-round. Costa Vida Estates offers sustainable housing within a private, picturesque area of Costa Rica.

   Villa Fresno Hills Trusted Marketing Partners!